Navigation

Print version

Quantenfeldtheorie und Gravitation

Speaker:

Prof. Dr. Gerd Rudolph

Zimmer 306

Telefon: +49-341-97-32426

Fax: +49-341-97-31448

e-mail: rudolph@rz.uni-leipzig.de

 

 

Seminar on Quantum Field Theory, Gravitation, and Elementary Particles

(S. Hollands, G. Rudolph, R. Verch)

Tuesdays, 14:00-15:30, seminar room 210 ITP

Schedule

 

 

Members :

Name

Room

Telephone

e-mail
PROFESSORS
Prof. Dr. Gerd Rudolph 306 97-32426 rudolph@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Rainer Verch 208 97-32423 rainer.verch@itp.uni-leipzig.de
RETIRED PROFESSORS
Prof. Dr. Bodo Geyer     bodo.geyer@itp.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Armin Uhlmann     armin.uhlmann@itp.uni-leipzig.de
STAFF MEMBERS
PD Dr. Michael Bordag 107 97-32427 michael.bordag@itp.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Jose M. Muñoz-Castañyeda 215a 97-32440 jositomc@gmail.com
Dr. Gandalf Lechner 215b 97-32444 gandalf.lechner@uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Matthias Schmidt 317b 97-32431 matthias.schmidt@itp.uni-leipzig.de
PH.D. STUDENTS
Zhirayr Avetisyan MPI M11 9959-848 zhirayr.avetisyan@mis.mpg.de
Benjamin Eltzner MPI M05 9959-839

benjamin.eltzner@mis.mpg.de

Erik Fuchs 317a 97-30292

erik.fuchs@mis.mpg.de

Michael Gransee MPI H01 9959-850

michael.gransee@mis.mpg.de

Thomas Ludwig MPI M11 9959-847 thomas.ludwig@mis.mpg.de
Jan Zschoche MPI M11 9959-846 jan.zschoche@mis.mpg.de
M.SC. CANDIDATES
Gisela María Baños Ros 317b 97-32453
Tobias Diez 318 97-32453 tobias.diez@itp.uni-leipzig.de
Kevin Knauer 318 97-32453 kevin.knauer@itp.uni-leipzig.de
Adam Reichold 318 97-30292
Robert Rauch (HU Berlin)  
Johannes Zähle 318 97-32453 johannes.zaehle@itp.uni-leipzig.de

 

top